Delete your Next Generation Logic account

For users who have uninstalled the app. If you still have access, you can also delete your account from Profile inside the app.

What happens

  • Your account, profile, and saved reports are permanently deleted.
  • Anonymized usage records that no longer identify you are retained for business analytics, as described in the Privacy Policy.
  • This cannot be undone.

Trouble deleting your account? Contact nextgenerationlogicngl@gmail.com